Health Center Board

As a public entity, the Wood County Board of Health collaborates with the Wood County Community Health Center Co-Applicant Board to oversee operations of the Community Health Center.

The Board of the Wood County Community Health Center is composed of members of the community who are dedicated to the organization mission to provide quality health services to improve the well-being of individuals and families.

Board Members

President: Steve Meredith
Vice President: Ruthann House
Secretary: Jody Eaton
Members: Sharon Schaeffer, Joanne Navin, Earl McKinney, Kenzie Clouse, Adrianna Duconge, Kellee Downard, Jerry Crawford 

Health Center Board Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, April 6, 3-4 p.m. 
Wednesday, May 4, 3-4 p.m. 
Wednesday, June 7, 3-4 p.m. 
Wednesday, July 5, 3-4 p.m. 
Wednesday, August 2, 3-4 p.m.
Wednesday, September 6, 3-4 p.m.
Thursday, October 13, 3-4 p.m.
Wednesday, November 1, 3-4 p.m.
Wednesday, December 6, 3-4 p.m.

The Wood County Community Health Center provides a wide range of health care services for all county residents regardless of their ability to pay. The dedicated and highly skilled staff will ensure that your family will receive the best in health care services.” – Steve Meredith, Presiden