WCHD Building

Facebook Twitter

Phone and Fax

Emergency Contact Information If you need to report a class A reportable disease, public health emergency, or bioterrorism event: Monday through Friday (excluding holidays) 8:30 am to 4:30 pm call 419-352-8402 and press 0. All other times call the Wood County Sheriff at 419-354-9001.

Administrative, Finance and General
Phone: 419-352-8402
Fax: 419-353-9680
Health Commissioner Ben Batey: bbatey@co.wood.oh.us
Finance Director: Tracy Henderly, thenderly@co.wood.oh.us
General questions, requests or comments: healthdept@co.wood.oh.us
Public information/media contact: Jennifer Campos, Health Educator and PIO, jcampos@co.wood.oh.us
Website comments or suggestions: Mike Ollom, Information Technology Specialist, mollom@co.wood.oh.us

Environmental Health
Phone: 419-354-2702
Fax: 419-353-7201
Director of Environmental Health: Lana Glore, lglore@co.wood.oh.us
Assistant Director of Environmental Health: Kelly Bechstein, kbechstein@co.wood.oh.us

Health and Wellness Center
Phone: 419-354-9049
Phone (Pharmacy): 419-354-9052
Fax: 419-353-1464
Chief Executive Officer: Diane Krill, dkrill@co.wood.oh.us
Chief Operating Officer: Leslie Madaras: lmadaras@co.wood.oh.us
General questions, requests or comments: healthcenter@co.wood.oh.us

Health Promotion and Preparedness
Phone: 419-352-8402
Fax: 419-354-2169
Director of Health Promotion and Preparedness: Amy Jones, ajones@co.wood.oh.us
Communications Manager: Pat Snyder, psnyder@co.wood.oh.us

Infectious Disease
Phone: 419-354-4306
Fax: 419-353-1516
Epidemiologist: Connor Rittwage, crittwage@co.wood.oh.us

Vital Statistics
Phone: 419-354-1050
Fax: 419-353-7201
Registrar: Donna Foster, dfoster@co.wood.oh.us

Women, Infants and Children (WIC)
Phone: 419-354-9661
Fax: 419-728-9965
WIC Director: Jackie Mears, jmears@co.wood.oh.us


Mail

Wood County Health District
1840 E. Gypsy Lane Rd.
Bowling Green, OH 43402-9173


Map


View Wood County Health Department on a larger map
Hours of Operation

8:30am - 4:30 PM Monday thru Friday

We are closed on Federal Holidays